Dates at a Glance 2020 - 2021

Important School Calendar Dates for 2020-2021

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 First Day of School – Half Day

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Half Day

Thursday, September 3, 2020 Full Day

Friday, September 4, 2020 1pm Dismissal

Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day - No School

Friday, September 25, 2020 Faculty Day - No School

Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day – No School

Monday, October 26, 2020 ADW Teacher Collaboration Day – No School

Friday, November 13, 2020 Professional Day – No School

Friday, November 20, 2020 Half Day – Parent Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Half Day – Parent Teacher Conferences

Wednesday November 25, 2020 Thanksgiving Break Begins - Resumes November 30, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020 Christmas Break Begins – Resumes January 4, 2021

Friday, January 15, 2021 Professional Day – No School

Monday, January 18, 2021 MLK Day -No School

Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents’ Day -No School

Friday, March 12, 2021 ADW Teacher Collaboration Day – No School

Friday, April 1, 2021 No School – Easter Break begins - Resumes April 12, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day -No School

Thursday, June 17, 2021 Tentative Last Day of School – Early Dismissal