Preliminary Calendar for 2019-2020

Little Flower School Preliminary Calendar 2019-2020

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 First Day of School – Half Day

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Full Day

Thursday, August 29, 2019 Full Day

Friday, August 30, 2019 Half Day

Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day -No School

Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day – No School

Monday, October 28, 2019 ADW Teacher Collaboration Day – No School

Friday, November 1, 2019 Faculty Retreat – No School

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Half Day – Thanksgiving Break begins (resume Dec. 2, 2019)

Monday, December 23, 2019 Christmas Break Begins – No School (resume January 2, 2020)

Monday, January 20, 2020 MLK Day -No School

Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents’ Day -No School

Friday, March 13, 2020 ADW Teacher Collaboration Day – No School

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Half Day – Easter Break begins (resume April 20, 2020)

Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day -No School

Thursday, June 11, 2020 Tentative Last Day of School – Half Day

Note: All dates are preliminary until confirmed by the Catholic Schools Office. Additional Staff Development No School or Half Days will be added to the final calendar published online by July 1, 2019