Father's Club

The goals of the Little Flower Father’s Club are to build friendship and camaraderie among fathers and to strengthen the school and parish communities. To achieve these goals, the Father’s Club organizes a number of events throughout the year and relies on volunteers to support the events. The Father’s Club is open to all Dads, Stepdads, Granddads or any male figure in a student’s life so get involved, support our community, and have fun!

2022-23 EVENTS SPONSORED BY THE FATHER'S CLUB

Event

Date

Contact

Welcome Event

Oct 6 - 6:30pm, Parish Hall

Mike Zisam
zisa@pecklaw.com

Friday Night Lights

Oct 21- 5:30pm, Kane Field

Tom Billings
tbillings@billingscap.com

Golf Tournament

Oct 28 - 11am, Bretton Woods

Ben Roth
benroth@wfp.com

Father-Daughter Dance

Nov 18 -  7pm, Parish Hall

Cam Lynch
cmcameronlynch@gmail.com

Father-Son Breakfast

Mar 4 - 8:30 am  Mass, Kenwood

Patrick Phelan
phelan.patrick@gmail.com

Mulch Sale

Mar 18 - 9 am, Parking Lot

Jeff Purtell
jeff.purtell@gmail.com

Friday Night Lights

May 19 - 5:30 pm, Kane Field

Tom Billings
tbillings@billingscap.com

 

Contact Information

Mike Zisa
Fathers' Club President
mzisa@pecklaw.com

Connor Faught
Fathers' Club Vice President
Connor.Faught@colliers.com

Membership

All current parish fathers are welcome. Please register by email and throughout the year you will receive email notices for social events and volunteer opportunities.