Home & School Association

Welcome to Little Flower School! We are an active and vibrant community of students, parents, teachers, clergy and staff working together to build a strong sense of community, foster communication and create avenues for involvement.

All parents and guardians of LFS students are members of the Home & School Association–you do not need to do anything to join. While we hope that all families will be active members, there are ways for you to get involved no matter what your level of desired participation is. We encourage you to read through the many activities and events that the HSA hosts each year - and join us!

 

Home & School Officers

Loretta Favret
Principal
lfavret@lfschool.org

Sue Mattheus
Faculty Representative 
smattheus@littleflowerschool.org

Rob Grant
President
robgrant9@mac.com

Deborah Smith
Treasurer
dcsmith409@gmail.com

Jennie Purtell
Vice President
jennielogan@gmail.com

Sarah Lynch
Secretary
sarahmgaia@gmail.com

Ali Hooper
Corresponding Secretary
abhooper@verizon.net

Guiomar Barbi
Volunteer Coordinator
guiomarbarbi@gmail.com

Karyn Ialeggio
Member at Large
kscoville@apexhomeloans.com

Hillary Molitor
Member at Large
hillary.molitor@gmail.com

Lindsay Baynard
Mother's Club President
lindsey_dickinson@yahoo.com

Mike Zisa
Father's Club President
mzisa@pecklaw.com

To help with any HSA program or event, please email LFS Volunteer Coordinator Guiomar Barbi - guiomarbarbi@gmail.com