Dates at a Glance 2024-25

For a more detailed calendar, refer to the main calendar.

Tuesday, August 27 – First day of school Grade K-8 – Noon Dismissal

Friday, August 30 – First Day of School PK – Noon Dismissal

Monday, September 2 - Labor Day – No school

Friday, September 6 - First Friday Mass, 1pm Dismissal

Monday, September 30 - Professional Day - No School  

Friday, October 4 - Blessing of the Animals, 4pm on the Church steps

Monday, October 14 - Columbus / Indigenous Peoples' Day

Friday, October 25 - Noon Dismissal - Professional Day

Monday, October 28 - No School - ADW Collaboration Day 

Monday, November 4 - 12pm Dismissal - Professional Day

Tuesday, November 5 - Election Day - No School

Thursday, November 14 - Noon dismissal - Parent /Teacher Conferences

Friday, November 15 - No School - Parent /Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, November 27 – No School – Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday , December 3 - Classes resume

Thursday, December 19 – Christmas Concert

Wednesday, December 20 – Noon Dismissal – Christmas break begins

Monday January 6 - Classes resume

Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day – No School

Sunday, January  26 – Catholic Week Begins

Wednesday, January 29 - Open House 9am - 11am

Friday, January 31 - Noon Dismissal

Monday, February 17 – Presidents’ Day – No School

Friday, March 7 – ADW Collaboration Day – No School

Tuesday, March 11 - Noon Dismissal - Professional Day

Thursday, March 27 - Noon Dismissal  - Professional Day

Friday, April 4 – First Friday Mass - Dismissal 1pm

Wednesday, April 16 - Noon Dismissal – Easter Break Begins

Monday, April 28 - School Resumes

Friday, May 9 - Noon Dismissal – Professional Day

Friday, May 23 - Field Day - 12pm Dismissal

Monday, May 26 – Memorial Day – No School

Thursday, June 5 - 8th Grade only, Noon dismissal; Graduation 4pm

Thursday, June 6 – First Friday Mass; 1pm Dismissal

Tuesday, June 10 - Noon Dismissal

Wednesday, June 11 - Last Day of School - Noon Dismissal