Staff Directory

pastorek.JPGOur teachers are well-prepared professionals who are deeply committed to the ministry of Catholic education here at Little Flower. Their deep interest and concern for our students coupled with their ongoing efforts to work collaboratively for the good of the school and the continued improvement of our programs are essential ingredients for a caring school environment.

Little Flower offers special programs in Art, Computer Science, Counseling, French, Spanish, Library, Music and Physical Education.

Our faculty encourages and maintains ongoing communication with the parents of our school community.

 

PRINCIPAL

 
Loretta Favret lfavret@lfschool.org

FRONT OFFICE

 
Office Manager - Diane Rowley drowley@lfschool.org
School Nurse - Meaghan Long office@lfschool.org
Reception/Absences/ Arrival & Dismissal Changes office@lfschool.org

PRE-K

 
PKA - Kim Lawson klawson@lfschool.org
PKA  Aide - Stella Kostolampros skostolampros@lfschool.org
PKB - Kate Mays kmays@lfschool.org
PKB - Aide Jessica Porter

jporter@lfschool.org

PKC - Sarah Brown sbrown@lfschool.org
PKC - Mary Meyers mmeyer@lfschool.org

KINDERGARTEN

 
K - Christine Matala cmatala@lfschool.org
K - Liz Worch lworch@lfschool.org
Kinder Aide -  Diana Hernandez dhernandez@lfschool.org

GRADE 1

 
1A - Sue Mattheus smatheus@lfschool.org
1B - Susan Ryan-Bond sryanbond@lfschool.org
1 Aide and Religion - Kellen Murphy kmurphy@lfschool.org

GRADE 2

 
2A - Casey Graham cgraham@lfschool.org
2B -  Matthew Graham mgraham@lfschool.org
2  Aide - Alexus Etheridge aetheridge@lfschool.org

GRADE 3

 
3A -  Tanisha Placius - Religion, RLA tplacius@lfschool.org
3B - Iyona Blake - Math, SS & Science iblake@lfschool.org

GRADE 4

 
4A  - Jordan Hunt - RLA and SS jhunt@lfschool.org
4B  - Niclica Balton - Math nbalton@lfschool.org
Science and Religion - Theresa Sutherland  tsutherland@lfschool.org

GRADE 5

 
5 - Michael Chiazze mchiazze@lfschool.org
Science - Theresa Sutherland tsutherland@lfschool.org
Math - Niclica Balton nbalton@lfschool.org

GRADE 6

 
6A - Charlene Hernandez - RLA, Religion chernandez@lfschool.org
6B - Sam Billings - Science sbillings@lfschool.org

GRADE 7

 
 7 -  Danielle Maynard   dmaynard@lfschool.org

GRADE 8

 
8A -Meredith Mirkow mmirkow@lfschool.org
8B - Adam Sorokes asorokes@lfschool.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

 
Math - Danielle Maynard   dmaynard@lfschool.org
Science - Sam Billings sbillings@lfschool.org
Religion - Charlene Hernandez chernandez@lfschool.org
Social Studies - Adam Sorokes asorokes@lfschool.org

SPECIALS 

 
French - Mildred Secor msecor@lfschool.org
Spanish -  Julia Sacasa  jsacasa@lfschool.org
Art - Maryanne Hellendar mhellendar@lfschool.org
Technology - Christine Dufour cdufour@lfschool.org
Performing Arts  - Hana Greene hgreene@lfschool.org
PE - Linda Ross

lross@lfschool.org

Library - Brooke Houghton bhoughton@lfschool.org

Support

 
Resource Teacher - Christine Zisa  czisa@lfschool.org
Curriculum Coach - Sandy Holmes   sholmes@lfschool.org
Playground Supervisor - Mary Clay marymgclay@aol.com 
Lunch Room Supervisor - London Woodruff lwoodruff@lfschool.org

COUNSELOR

 
Sr. Madonna Marie Lenikus, IHM counseling@lfschool.org