Staff Directory

Little Flower School is staffed by the Congregation of the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary from Scranton, Pennsylvania in partnership with dedicated lay teachers.

pastorek.JPG

Our teachers are well-prepared professionals who are deeply committed to the ministry of Catholic education here at Little Flower. Their deep interest and concern for our students coupled with their ongoing efforts to work collaboratively for the good of the school and the continued improvement of our programs are essential ingredients for a caring school environment.

Little Flower offers special programs in Art, Computer Science, Counseling, French, Spanish, Library, Music and Physical Education.

Our faculty encourages and maintains ongoing communication with the parents of our school community.

Position

Contact

E-mail

Principal

Ms. Loretta Favret

principal@lfschool.org

Secretary

Mrs. Linda Kueter

secretary@lfschool.org

Receptionist

Mrs. Lisa Oswald

office@lfschool.org

Office Assistant

Sr. St. Henry Haiss, IHM

Pre-Kindergarten 1

Mrs. Ella Feldman

prek1@lfschool.org

Pre-Kindergarten 1 Aide

Mrs. Mary Meyer

prek1aide@lfschool.org

Pre-Kindergarten 2

Mrs. Sue Mattheus

prek2@lfschool.org

Pre-Kindergarten 2 Aide

Mrs. Mileidy De La Cruz

prek2aide@lfschool.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Christine Matala

kdg@lfschool.org

Kindergarten Aide

Miss Sarah Brown

kdgaide@lfschool.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Katherine Plunket

grade1@lfschool.org

Grade 1 Aide

Mrs. Gale O’Laughlin

grade1aide@lfschool.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Casey Graham

grade2@lfschool.org

Grade 2 Aide

Mrs. Kahla Grover

grade2aide@lfschool.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Amnah Lindbloom

grade3@lfschool.org

Grade 3 Aide

Miss Kellen Murphy

grade3aide@lfschool.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Maryanne Hellender

grade4@lfschool.org

Grade 5

Mr. Michael Chiazze

grade5@lfschool.org

Grade 6

Mr. Justin Wedgewood

grade6@lfschool.org

Jr. High Literature &Religion

Miss Rita Curley

grade7@lfschool.org

Grade 8/Jr. High Math

Mrs. Patricia Millar

grade8@lfschool.org

Science 6 - 8

Miss Kerry Stone

science@lfschool.org

Grade 7/Social Studies 6 – 8

Mr. Adam Sorokes

socialstudies@lfschool.org

Music

Sister Rachel Terry, IHM

music@lfschool.org

Counselor

Sister Madonna Marie Lenikus, IHM

counseling@lfschool.org

Library

Mrs. Sally Gannon

library@lfschool.org

Resource

Mrs. Rosina Mitchell

resource1@lfschool.org

Resource

Mrs. Christine Zisa

resource2@lfschool.org

Math 3-4-5

Mrs. Kathryn Lippincott

math@lfschool.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Linda Ross

physed@lfschool.org

Computer Science

Mrs. Susan Cohen

computer@lfschool.org

French 1 - 5

Mrs. Mildred Secor

french1@lfschool.org

French 6 - 8

Mrs. Perrine Arvis

french2@lfschool.org

Spanish

Mrs. Teresa Melchior

spanish@lfschool.org

Art

Mrs. Casey Rossomondo

art@lfschool.org