Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
HSPT Exam for Gr. 8
-
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Mini Open House
-
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Come Home for Christmas
-
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 4
First Friday Mass
-
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2017-18 Middle School Calendar
    • 6th Grade
    • 7th Grade
    • 8th Grade