Staff Directory

Little Flower School is staffed by the Congregation of the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary from Scranton, Pennsylvania in partnership with dedicated lay teachers.

pastorek.JPG

Our teachers are well-prepared professionals who are deeply committed to the ministry of Catholic education here at Little Flower. Their deep interest and concern for our students coupled with their ongoing efforts to work collaboratively for the good of the school and the continued improvement of our programs are essential ingredients for a caring school environment.

Little Flower offers special programs in Art, Computer Science, Counseling, French, Spanish, Library, Music and Physical Education.

Our faculty encourages and maintains ongoing communication with the parents of our school community.

Position Contact E-mail
Principal Sister Rosemaron Rynn, IHM principal@lfschool.org
Secretary Mrs. Linda Kueter secretary@lfschool.org
Receptionist Mrs. Lisa Oswald
office@lfschool.org
Office Assistant Sr. St. Henry Haiss, IHM office@lfschool.org
Pre-Kindergarten Miss Ella Sinese prek@lfschool.org
Pre-Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Sara Koh
prekaide@lfschool.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Christine Matala kindergarten@lfschool.org
Kindergarten Aide Miss Sarah Brown kdgaide@lfschool.org
Grade One Sister Ritamary Mayan, IHM gradeone@lfschool.org
Grade One Aide Mrs. Gale O’Laughlin gradeoneaide@lfschool.org
Grade Two

Mrs. Casey Graham gradetwo@lfschool.org
Grade Two Aide Miss Kahla Vise gradetwoaide@lfschool.org
Grade Three Mrs. Amnah Lindbloom gradethree@lfschool.org
Grade Three Aide Miss Kellen Murphy gradethreeaide@lfschool.org
Grade Four Mrs. Maryanne Hellender gradefour@lfschool.org
Grade Five Mr. Michael Chiazze gradefive@lfschool.org
Grade Six Mr. Justin Wedgewood
gradesix@lfschool.org
Grade Seven Miss Rita Curley gradeseven@lfschool.org
Grade Eight Mr. Daniel Stuhlmann gradeeight@lfschool.org
Science 6 - 8
Miss Kerry Stone science@lfschool.org
Social Studies 6 – 8 Mr. Adam Sorokes asorokes@lfschool.org
Music Sister Rachel Terry, IHM music@lfschool.org
Counselor Sister Madonna Marie Lenikus, IHM counseling@lfschool.org
Library Mrs. Sally Gannon
library@lfschool.org
Reading Mrs. Rosina Mitchell
Mrs. Christine Zisa
reading@lfschool.org
Math 3-4-5 Mrs. Krystyna Sibilska math@lfschool.org
Physical Education Mrs. Linda Ross physed@lfschool.org
Computer Science Mrs. Susan Cohen computer@lfschool.org
French 1 - 5
Mrs. Mildred Secor
french1@lfschool.org
French 6 - 8
Mrs. Perrine Arvis
french2@lfschool.org
Spanish Mrs. Teresa Melchior
spanish@lfschool.org
Art Mrs. Casey Rossomondo
art@lfschool.org