Staff Directory

pastorek.JPGOur teachers are well-prepared professionals who are deeply committed to the ministry of Catholic education here at Little Flower. Their deep interest and concern for our students coupled with their ongoing efforts to work collaboratively for the good of the school and the continued improvement of our programs are essential ingredients for a caring school environment.

Little Flower offers special programs in Art, Computer Science, Counseling, French, Spanish, Library, Music and Physical Education.

Our faculty encourages and maintains ongoing communication with the parents of our school community.

PRINCIPAL

Loretta Favretlfavret@lfschool.org

FRONT OFFICE

Office Manager - Diane Rowleydrowley@lfschool.org
School Nurse - Pam Gambonpgambon@lfschool.org
Reception/Absencesoffice@lfschool.org
Office Asst - Sr St Henry Haiss, IHM

PRE-K

PKL - Kim Lawsonklawson@lfschool.org
PKL Aide - Mary Meyermmeyer@lfschool.org
PKM - Kate Mayskmays@lfschool.org
PKM - Aide Jessica Porterjporter@lfschool.org

KINDERGARTEN

KM - Christine Matalacmatala@lfschool.org
KW - Liz Worchlworch@lfschool.org
Kinder Aide - Hana Greenehgreene@lfschool.org

GRADE 1

1M - Sue Matheussmatheus@lfschool.org
1S - Monika Shaheenmshaheen@lfschool.org

GRADE 2

2G - Casey Grahamcduffy@lfschool.org
2G Aide - Alexus Etheridgeaetheridge@lfschool.org

GRADE 3

3B - Sarah Brownsbrown@lfschool.org
3M - Kellen Murphykmurphy@lfschool.org
SS & Science - Iyona Blakeiblake@lfschool.org
Math - Iyona Blake

iblake@lfschool.org

GRADE 4

4A & Religion - Naomi Atkinsonncampagne@lfschool.org
4L & Math - Kathy Lippincottklippincott@lfschool.org
Science - Theresa Sutherlandtsutherland@lfschool.org

GRADE 5

5C - Michael Chiazzemchiazze@lfschool.org
5S & Science - Theresa Sutherland

tsutherland@lfschool.org

Math - Niclica Baltonnbalton@lfschool.org

GRADE 6

6H - Charlene Hernandezchernandez@lfschool.org
6S - Kerry Stonekstone@lfschool.org

GRADE 7

7S - Adam Sorokesasorokes@lfschool.org
7M - Meredith Mirkowmmirkow@lfschool.org

GRADE 8

8M - Patty Millarpmillar@lfschool.org
8Z - Christine Zisaczisa@lfschool.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Math - Patty Millarpmillar@lfschool.org
Science - Kerry Stonekstone@lfschool.org
Religion - Charlene Hernandezchernandez@lfschool.org
Social Studies - Adam Sorokesasorokes@lfschool.org

SPECIALS

French - Mildred Secormsecor@lfschool.org
Spanish - Emma Millaremillar@lfschool.org
Art - Maryanne Hellendarmhellendar@lfschool.org
Music - Iyona Blakeiblake@lfschool.org
PE - Linda Rosslross@lfschool.org

RESOURCE

Christine Zisaczisa@lfschool.org

DISTANCE LEARNING

Christine Dufourcdufour@lfschool.org

COUNSELOR

Sr Madonna Marie Lenikus, IHMcounseling@lfschool.org